BioMedical Engineering Center Chiang Mai University
 
 
 
Login
 
 
Counter Stat
 
 
index
Academic Staff
Assoc.Prof.Nipon Theera-Umpon
( Director )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : DrNipon@chiangmai.ac.th
Prof.Nipon Chattipakorn
( Committee )

Faculty : Medicine
Email : nchattip@mail.med.cmu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof.Jeerayut Chaijaruwanich
( Committee )

Faculty : Science
Email : jeerayut@cs.science.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Phuriwat Leesawat
( Committee )

Faculty : Pharmacy
Email : drphuriwat@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof.Supamit Mekchay
( Committee )

Faculty : Agriculture
Email : agismkch@chiangmai.ac.th
Assoc. Prof.Sermsak Uatrongjit
( Commitee )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : sermsak@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof.Wassanai Wattanutchariya
( Commitee )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : wassanai@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Somdet Srichairatanakool
( Committee )

Faculty : Medicine
Email : ssrichai@med.cmu.ac.th
Asst. Prof.Noppol Leksawasdi
( Committee )

Faculty : Agro-Industry
Email : noppol@hotmail.com
Asst. Prof.Yottana Khunatorn
( Committee )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : yottana@chiangmai.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Apirum Janhom
( Committee )

Faculty : Dentistry
Email : dnipjnhm@chiangmai.ac.th
Dr.Somchai Pattana
( Committee )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : somchai@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th
Dr.Suwit Saekho
( Committee )

Faculty : Associated Medical Sciences
Email : asrdi003@chinagmai.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul
( Committee )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : sansanee@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Thongchai Fongsamoot
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : thongchai@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th
Dr.Phrut Sakulchangsatjatai
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Engineering
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : phrut@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th
Prof.Pradit Terdtoon
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : pradit@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Trasapong Thaiupathump
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : trasapong@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Suranan Noimanee
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : suranan@eng.cmu.ac.th
Dr.Vannajan Sanghiran
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Science
Department : Chemistry
Email : vannajan@gmail.com
Prof.Chatchai Tayapiwattana
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Associated Medical Sciences
Email : chatchai.t@cmu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof.Juggapong Natwichai
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Engineering
Email : juggapong@chiangmai.ac.th
Dr.Sukdipown Thiansem
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Science
Email : sukdipown@hotmail.com
Assoc. Prof.Sittiporn Punyanitya
( Academic Staff )

Faculty : Medicine
Email :
 
 
           
             
 
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMIC | LAB | LINK | CONTACT US
Copyright© 2007 Biomedical Engineering Center Chiang Mai University. All Rights Reserved